Team Prayas

Founder & President

Random Name

Mr.Ravi G. Chaudhary

Master of Commerce (M.Phill)

Member of Tree Authority Committee

Email:ravi@prayasgroup.org

Vice-President

Random Name

Mr.Prakash Kulkarni

B.Sc (Dr. Babasaheb Ambeadkar Marathawada University )

Email:rohit@prayasgroup.org

Secretary

Random Name

Mr.Rohit Thorat

B.Sc (Dr. Babasaheb Ambeadkar Marathawada University )

Email:rohit@prayasgroup.org

Treasurer

Random Name

Mr.Hrushikesh Lolge

B.Sc (Dr. Babasaheb Ambeadkar Marathawada University )

Email:hrushikesh@prayasgroup.org

Project Manager

Random Name

Mr. Agr. Siddharth N Ingle

B.Sc.(Agri)

M.Sc.(Botany)

Email:siddharth@prayasgroup.org

Geologist

Random Name

Mr. Ravi Gavande

M.Sc in Geology (Geologist)

PGD in Geoinfrmetics (RS & GIS Analysist)

IIRS,ISRO Dehradun and ITC Netherland

Email:gavande@prayasgroup.org

Social Media Manager

Random Name

Miss. Shivani Deshpande

B.Sc (Environmental Science)

M.Sc (Environmental Science)

Email:shivani@prayasgroup.org

Accountant

Random Name

Mr. Pawan Wadkar

M.Com.

GDC&A

Email:pawan@prayasgroup.org

Legal Advisor

Random Name

Adv. Pritesh L. Gawas

B.C.A.,B.S.L.,

L.L.B.

Email:pritesh@prayasgroup.org

Public Relations Coordinators

Random Name

Mr. Anurang Dorle

B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)

Email:anurang@prayasgroup.org

IT expert

Random Name

Mr. Pushpak Hurpade

B.E (Computer Science And Engineering)

Email:pushpak@prayasgroup.org

Executive Member

Random Name

Miss. Ketki kulkarni

B.com

Interior Designer

Email:ketki@prayasgroup.org